## <u>Current Executive Committee</u>

			Re-election		
		Elected	Re-election	due	Resigned
Chairman:	Andrew Hall	Jul-15	Sep-18	Jul-21	
Deputy Chairman	Christine Tanner	Sep-18		Jul-21	
Assistance Advisor:	Tina Vince				
Financial Administrator:	Jackie Phipps				
Executive Committee:	Andrew Hall	Jun-11	Sep-18	Jul-21	
Executive Committee:	Christine Tanner	Nov-14	Sep-18	Jul-21	
Executive Committee:	Kay Robson	Oct-19		Oct-22	
Executive Committee:	Debbie Richmond	Oct-19		Oct-22	